مرحبًا بك في CHUANGRONG

المواد

الخامالمواد التي تستخدمها الشركة كلها من مصانع بتروكيماويات معروفة في الداخل والخارج ، مثل Borouge و Sabic و SK و LG و Basell و Sinopec و Petrochina وما إلى ذلك.وهي غير سامة وصديقة للبيئة ، وتعد بعدم إضافة نفايات معاد تدويرها.بعد دخول المصنع ، يجب أن تمر جميع المواد الخام بسلسلة من اختبارات الأجهزة الصارمة والعلمية قبل أن يتم وضعها في الإنتاج.لضمان الجودة العالية والنقاء لمصدر المنتج ، ضع الأساس لجودة عالية.

نظام تغذية مركزي

يعتمد نظام التغذية المركزي على آلة واحدة وأنبوب واحد ، وتضمن طريقة تصميم الحلقة المختومة التشغيل المستقر للنظام بأكمله ، ولا يحدث أي استعادة للبلاستيك أو منعه.يتم استخدامه مع نظام مجفف (مزيل الرطوبة) للسماح للهواء الجاف بتجفيف المواد الخام مرة أخرى لمنع إعادة الرطوبة للبلاستيك المجفف.في نفس الوقت ، يتم تنظيف أنبوب النقل بعد كل دورة نقل للتأكد من عدم وجود مواد متبقية في الأنبوب.مع تجنب عودة ظهور المواد الخام ، فإنه يضمن أيضًا اتساق المواد الخام المضافة إلى المعدات.تحت تأثير الضغط السلبي للفراغ ، يتم تصفية الغبار الأصلي في المواد الخام من خلال نظام المرشح (مجمع الغبار) ، وهو أمر مفيد لزيادة الإنتاج.

آلة بثق الأنابيب الألمانية المستوردة

آلة صب حقن هايتي

تمتلك الشركة 100 مجموعة بثق و 200 مجموعة من معدات قولبة الحقن ، بما في ذلك 23 من المعدات المستوردة من شركة Battenfeld (ألمانيا) ، ونظام التحكم في وزن العداد عبر الإنترنت ونظام الكشف بالموجات فوق الصوتية عبر الإنترنت لتحسين استقرار جودة المنتج وفحص أبعاد المنتج عبر الإنترنت.

معدات اختبار

الشركة مجهزة بمعدات اختبار متطورة ولديها معمل على المستوى الوطني للتحكم في جودة المواد الخام والمنتجات النهائية.

شهادة

حصلت شركتنا على العديد من الشهادات الموثوقة

تقرير SGS7.jpg
PP CE5 证书 .jpg
م
ISO44274.jpg
ISO 90013
FS ~ 5JB4] 0A0W4GEI ~ ZBW ~ 3L2
CE PE PIPE & FITTING1.jpg

أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Welcome To CHUANGRONG

saq

Materials

The raw materials used by the company are all from well-known petrochemical plants at home and abroad, such as Borouge, Sabic, SK, LG, Basell, Sinopec, Petrochina and so on. Which are non-toxic and environmentally friendly, and promise not to add recycled waste. After entering the factory, all raw materials must pass a series of strict and scientific instrumentation tests before they can be put into production. To ensure the high quality and purity of the product source, lay the foundation for high-end quality.

bgqws

Centralized Feeding system

The centralized feeding system adopts one machine and one tube, and the sealed loop design method ensures the stable operation of the entire system, and no plastic regaining or blocking occurs. It is used in conjunction with a dryer (dehumidifier) system to allow dry air to dry the raw materials again to prevent the re-moisture of the dried plastic. At the same time, the conveying pipe is cleaned after each conveying cycle to ensure that there is no residual material in the pipe. While avoiding the resurgence of raw materials, it also ensures the consistency of the raw materials added to the equipment. Under the action of vacuum negative pressure, the original dust in the raw materials is filtered out through the filter (dust collector) system, which is beneficial to increase the output.

bgdqfq
bfwqqf
tegew

German Imported Pipe Extruder

Haitian Injection molding machine

The company has 100 sets extrusion and 200 sets Injection molding equipment, including 23 Battenfeld (Germany) imported equipment, On-line meter weight control system and on-line ultrasonic detection system mainly improve product quality stability and on-line inspection of product dimensions.

rwgfq

Testing Equipment

The company is equipped with advanced testing equipment and has a national-level laboratory to control the quality of raw materials and finished products.

Certification

Our company has obtained many authoritative certificates

WRAS PIPE.jpg
WRAS FITTINGS8.jpg
PPR cetification6.jpg
SGS REPORT7.jpg
PP CE5 证书.jpg
CE
ISO44274.jpg
ISO 90013
FS~5JB4]0A0W4GEI~ZBW~3L2
CE PE PIPE & FITTING1.jpg